india
Reviews - Falcon & Sachz
Camel-rajasthan

Camel Caravan

       
Thompson-King

Guernsey
Rajasthan and Kerela
Left on 30/05/2016
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
Falcon and Sacha, made the booking process simple and their partners in India were brilliant, in particular the Rajasthan Travel Service who provided the excellent driver an
More Details
Linda

Cardiff
Rajasthan and Kerala
Left on 06/04/2016
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
Excellent trip, first class customer service, all enquiries dealt with promptly and politely, including assistance with application for visa. Pre trip and during trip service
More Details
Val

Malaga
Incredible India , our Karala holiday
Left on 31/03/2016
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
Without a doubt this was the holiday of a lifetime. I had never realised that India has such beauty. For two weeks we were given treatment as if we were royalty; we had our o
More Details
MD

Sutton, Surrey
India Holiday: Golden Triangle with Taj
Left on 08/10/2015
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
From my initial inquiry everybody at Falcon & Sachz have been so helpful,advising me on every little detail of the coming holiday. Travelling as a single person i was alloca
More Details
Sara Cardiff

Newcastle
Pan India holiday... Wow :-)
Left on 05/10/2015
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
What a holiday. Myself, my sister and two of my work colleagues decided to finally visit India. I thought it will be an expensive holiday but was i happily mistaken. Spend un
More Details
Yuliyana Yankova

Reading
9 Day Kerala Holiday
Left on 09/09/2015
Very GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery Good  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
For mother and myself. Very good holiday and excellent personal service. Thank you Riji (in photo) for the excellent service and thank you Zabin for amazing help and service
More Details
Griffiths (Mr and Mrs)

Sittingbourne, Kent
Kerala Golden sand and tiger Package
Left on 07/09/2015
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
A holiday of a life time, we had the best time ever and would recommend it to everyone. Amjath (Our driver) was brilliant and lovely. The rest of our journey is in the photos
More Details
E Miller

Chorley, Lancashire
Kerala August 2015
Left on 30/06/2015
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
Wonderful, spend 2 days soaking in the Sun at Marari beach, our driver was great and always there to pick us up, pointed out the interesting sites and just all round amazing.
More Details
Spurrs

Saxilby Lincoln lincolnshire
Golden Sands and Tigers 09 Day Package
Left on 30/06/2015
Very GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery Good  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
My wife has an unusual food allergy and all places had been warned and this was good service. On the long car journey the toilets/ rest breaks were good, however quality toil
More Details
Colin Pearce

Margate, Kent
Golden Sands and Tigers Tour Package for 02
Left on 24/06/2015
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
Excellent experience and service throughout...from start to finish the service has been superb. Thank You!
Jerry Lane


Left on 15/05/2015
  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
Hi Z"""n and T"m, Well the last day has arrived & we are currently sat in departures reflecting on such a fantastic trip. We have so many thoughts & memories to digest it is
More Details
Elaine and Howard

Bristol
Everything totally fantastic
Left on 24/04/2015
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
If you gave me a feedback form and there was a box for "exceeded expectations" then there would be a big fat tick in it. Looking back over the holiday I can truthfully say t
More Details
David Mason

Cwmavon
You must visit India
Left on 20/04/2015
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
Many thanks to Falcon & Sachz plus their staff in India. Excellent hotels,their driver and guides were very helpful. The staff in Jaipur at their office were very friendly
More Details
Patricia

Birmingham
Kerala and South India
Left on 06/04/2015
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
One word describes this holiday FANTASTIC. From picking up the phone and booking with Zubin. Everything was so easy and the holiday was mavelous, would highly recommend this
More Details
Ian Reid-brown

Stock, Essex
Wonderful India
Left on 03/04/2015
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
We traveled to India in February/March 2015 and had an amlazing time from start to finish. The Company could not have been more helpful in arranging a personalised itinerary
More Details
Valerie A Spratt

Spain
The Exotic Indian Adventure
Left on 29/03/2015
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
Star rating Excellent.The Exotic Indian Adventure It was the holiday of a lifetime. Karala is beautiful.It was beyond my wildest expectations; we were treated like royaltywi
More Details
Mr and Mrs Hempleman

France
Kerala Visit in Feb 2015
Left on 14/03/2015
Very GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery Good  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
As a first trip to India this was great. You have to be proactive though for sightseeing, unless you just want to stay on the beautiful beaches.Also make sure your driver is
More Details
The Kowalewicz's

Reading
Beach Holiday with Tiger Reserve
Left on 14/03/2015
AverageAverageAverage  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
We took our holiday in Feb 2015. It was me and my husband The Hotels were in general good, with Mararikulam beach resort excellent. The Houseboat experience was amazing and
More Details
Isabella

London
India Visit
Left on 13/02/2015
Very GoodVery GoodVery GoodVery Good  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
Overall a very good experience. Though the houseboat experience could have been better. Nothing dreadful but the Houseboat needs a bit of a make over or best to use another o
More Details
Trevor Dickerson

Cornwall
Homestay, Safari and Beach
Left on 15/09/2014
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
Tour Highlights Sunday evening walk at fort kochi beach, Chinese fishing nets,and kathak kali dance, Great start to our holiday. On the way to Munnar. Washing off the elepha
More Details
Anju

Leeds
Trip to Kerala
Left on 31/07/2014
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
Me and my daughter visited Verkala, Allepy and Kochi during our visit to Kerala, and have never felt more looked after and safe. We had a car and driver at our disposal, 24x7
More Details
Caroline Wardle

Glasgow, Scotland
16 Days in India
Left on 29/03/2014
  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
Dear Everyone Having just returned from Kerala on a trip organised by yourselves. I need to thank you. We had a wonderful holiday, every aspect of the trip was beyond our
More Details
Brenda McClure

Glasgow
Wonderful Trip ...surpassed all our expectations
Left on 19/03/2014
  
Review   Review   Review   Review   Review
Dear Sachz We have just returned from a wonderful trip that surpassed all of our expectations. We cannot thank you enough for all the effort you must have put into our itine
More Details

©2011 Falcon and Sachz specialises in Group Tours and Holidays to India and Europe.